Department of Pharmacognosy

Board of Studies

Designation	Nature	Member
Chairman	Head of the Department	Prof. Dr. Bhushan P. Pimple
Member	Department Faculty	Dr. Kalyani S. Kakad
		Dr. Mohini C. Kuchekar
		Ms. Suvarna A. Vadje
Subject	Outside the parent	Prof. Dr. Dayanand Kannur
experts	University Nominated by	Vice Principal, SCES' Indira
	the Academic Council	College of Pharmacy, Pune
		Prof. Dr. Maruti K. Shelar
		Head, Dept of
		Pharmacognosy,
		Pad. D.Y. Patil's DYPIPSR,
		Pimpri, Pune
Expert	Nominated by the VC of	Dr. Jeevan Dhumal
_	Parent University	Rajmata Jijau Shikshan
		Prasarak Mandal College of
		Pharmacy, Pune
Member	Industry nominated by the	Dr. Shrinivas Bhope
	Principal	Sava Life Sciences
Member	College alumni nominated	Mr. Rohit Waghsmare
	by the Principal	
Experts	from outside the	Dr. Mahesh Jadhav
(whenever	Autonomous College	
special	nominated by the Principal	
courses of		
studies are to		
be		
formulated)		